宴會策劃,會議和活動管理

Theatre Workout每年為英國和世界各地的客戶安排數百項定制活動。我們與各種規模的場地以及多家供應商合作,為您安排所需的一切,包括旅行,住宿,餐飲,娛樂等等!

會議策劃與管理

Theatre Workout提供常規的劇院式會議和露天會議,為您提供合適的活動。

如果您想為代表提供以主題演講者和小組討論為特色的培訓形式,那麼劇院式會議將為您的活動提供最佳的形式。這些活動最好與分組討論會議一起提供,在會議中,代表們可以討論提出的問題並與同事和同事建立聯繫。

開放空間會議提供了一種最佳的形式,可以通過與會代表就所有對他們重要的主題和問題進行公開討論並平等分享成果,來分享和受益於與會代表所必須提供的所有知識和經驗。

活動與娛樂

正式的晚宴,頒獎晚會,派對和其他社交活動可以安排在倫敦和英國眾多壯觀的場所中。

劇院鍛煉可以涵蓋您活動的所有方面,包括:

  • 協調,計劃和管理

  • 場地租用

  • 設計,品牌和裝修

  • 餐飲和人員編制

  • 娛樂

  • 住宿和交通

無論您正在計劃什麼活動,請聯繫Theatre Workout討論將您的想法變為現實。

Party Planning, Conference and Event Management

 

Theatre Workout arranges hundreds of bespoke events every year for clients across the UK and from around the world. We work with venues of all sizes plus multiple suppliers to arrange everything you need, including travel, accommodation, catering, entertainment and much, much more!

Conference Planning and Management

Theatre Workout offer both conventional, theatre style conferences and open space conferences to provide you with the right event for you.

 

Theatre Style Conferences offer the best format for your event if you want to provide a training format for your delegates which feature your key-note speakers and panel discussions. These are best delivered with breakout sessions in which delegates can discuss issues raised and network with colleagues and peers.

 

Open Space Conferences offer the best format to share and benefit from all the knowledge and experience your delegates have to offer through open discussion on all the topics and issues which are important to them and an equal sharing of results.

Events and Entertainment

Formal dinners, award shows, parties and other social events can be arranged at a vast array of spectacular venues across London and the UK.

 

Theatre Workout can cover all aspects of your event including:

  • Co-ordination, planning and management

  • Venue hire

  • Design, branding and decoration

  • Catering and staffing

  • Entertainment

  • Accommodation and transport

 

Whatever the event you are planning, contact Theatre Workout to discuss bringing your ideas to life.